Topology Seminar
Lent 2012

The Topology Seminar meets at 3pm on Tuesdays in Room MR15, CMS. Organizers: A Juhasz, J Rasmussen.

Tue, 17 Jan 2012 15:00 in MR15

Jessica Banks (Oxford)
The Kakimizu complex of a link

Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:00 in MR15

Patrick Massot (Paris-Sud Orsay)
On invariants of contact structures

Tue, 31 Jan 2012 15:00 in MR15

Agn├Ęs Gadbled (Cambridge)
Exotic monotone Lagrangian tori

Tue, 07 Feb 2012 15:00 in MR15

Julian Gibbons (Imperial)
Pretzel knots with unknotting number one

Tue, 14 Feb 2012 15:00 in MR15

Irida Altman (Warwick)
Taut depth one foliations and the sutured Floer polytope

Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:00 in MR15

Andrew Lobb (Durham)
2-strand twisting and knot homology

Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:30 in MR15

Michael Farber (Warwick)
Stochastic Algebraic Topology

Tue, 06 Mar 2012 15:00 in MR15

Osamu Saeki (Kyushu)
Topology of definite fold singularities

Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:00 in MR15

Paul Turner (Geneva and Freiburg)
Khovanov homotopy types



Generated from Topology Seminar at talks.cam on Sat 31 Mar 2012 02:33:02 BST