Email & phone list of all members of DPMMS

Note: Please use the prefix 01223 on all numbers if calling from outside CMS,
and add to each email the suffix .cam.ac.uk or .ac.uk as appropriate.


Name Room Email Phone
S.J. Wadsley C0.05 S.J.Wadsley@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64279
J. Waldron E0.04 J.A.Waldron@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64253
T. Wang F2.07 T.Wang@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37892
S.S. Wang F0.07 ssw29@cam.ac.uk (7)60371
Y. Wang D0.16 yw323@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)39791
C Warnick E1.14 cmw50@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)66831
R. C. H. Webb E2.03 webb@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64288
R. Weber D1.13 Rrw1@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37944
B. Wells-Day E0.12 B.Wells-Day@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64261
P. Whittle D0.24 whittle@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37964
N. Wickramasekera E1.11 N.Wickramasekera@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64286
P.M.H. Wilson E1.12 P.M.H.Wilson@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37924
H. Wilton E2.07 hjrw2@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37982
M.D. Wong D0.15 mdw46@cam.ac.uk (3)39788
Z. Wu E0.05 zw289@cam.ac.uk (7)66847

Information provided by dbadmin@dpmms.cam.ac.uk