Email & phone list of all members of DPMMS

Note: Please use the prefix 01223 on all numbers if calling from outside CMS,
and add to each email the suffix .cam.ac.uk or .ac.uk as appropriate.


Name Room Email Phone
T. Talbot D0.09 tjt29@cam.ac.uk (3)37969
P. Taylor F0.04 pat47@cam.ac.uk
M. Tehranchi D1.04 M.Tehranchi@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)64090
R Teixeira da Costa F0.02 rbdt2@cam.ac.uk (7)60371
S.M Thomas D0.07 s.m.thomas@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)66859
A.G. Thomason C2.03 A.G.Thomason@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37991
A Thompson E0.10 amt69@cam.ac.uk (7)64259
J. Thompson E1.10 J.G.Thompson@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)66851
J. Thorne E1.17 thorne@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37987
M. Tiba E0.03 mt576@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65897
B. Torricelli E0.04 b.torricelli@maths.cam.ac.uk (7)64253

Information provided by dbadmin@dpmms.cam.ac.uk