Email & phone list of all members of DPMMS

Note: Please use the prefix 01223 on all numbers if calling from outside CMS,
and add to each email the suffix .cam.ac.uk or .ac.uk as appropriate.


Name Room Email Phone
J. Sahasrabudhe EL.04 jdrs2@cam.ac.uk (7)64244
R.J. Samworth D1.18 r.samworth@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37950
J. Saxl C1.04 J.Saxl@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65896
A.J. Scholl E1.05 A.J.Scholl@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65889
T. Sell FL.03 ts671@cam.ac.uk (3)37857
R. Shah D1.15 R.Shah@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)65923
A Sheth Thorne C1.05 ERCadmin@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)37959
T. Shibata D0.24 ts480@cam.ac.uk (3)37964
J. Shimmon C1.05 J.Shimmon@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37959
V. Silvestri D0.20 vs358@cam.ac.uk (3)39792
S.S. Singh sss40@cam.ac.uk
A. Smith C1.19 Angela.Smith@admin.cam.ac.uk (3)37999
I. Smith E2.01 I.Smith@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64277
P. Sousi D1.13 P.Sousi@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37944
R.A. Spencer C0.02 ras228@cam.ac.uk (7)65909
D. Spiegelhalter D2.06 D.Spiegelhalter@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37945
R. Steinberg No desk rs236@cam.ac.uk
B.G. Stokell FL.03 bgs25@cam.ac.uk (3)37857
Y.M. Suhov D0.24 yms@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37964
R. Svaldi C2.01 rs872@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65901

Information provided by dbadmin@dpmms.cam.ac.uk