Email & phone list of all members of DPMMS

Note: Please use the prefix 01223 on all numbers if calling from outside CMS,
and add to each email the suffix or as appropriate.

Name Room Email Phone
S. Machado F0.02 (7)60370
C. Y. Mak E0.09 (7)64258
W. A A M Malten E0.11 (7)64260
K. Mandel D1.07 (3)37955
S.D. Mann C0.08 (7)65915
T.G. Marge F0.04 (3)39895
S. Martin C2.05 (7)64271
G. Mavrogiannis FL.02 (3)36495
O. McEnteggart F0.13 (3)39877
A Menegaki D0.10 (3)37952
J.P. Miller D2.02 (3)37951
P D T W Minter F0.03 (7)60371
B.S. Morley E0.16 (7)65882
C. Mouhot E1.20 (3)37927
I Moyano C1.12 (3)37993
E. Myers D1.09 (3)37961

Information provided by