Email & phone list of all members of DPMMS

Note: Please use the prefix 01223 on all numbers if calling from outside CMS,
and add to each email the suffix .cam.ac.uk or .ac.uk as appropriate.


Name Room Email Phone
P. Lammers F1.17 pgl27@cam.ac.uk (7)60399
S. Law C0.04 swcl2@cam.ac.uk (3)37975
R. Lawther C0.10 R.I.Lawther@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65917
I. Leader C2.02 I.Leader@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65902
M. Leonhardt E0.05 ml670@cam.ac.uk (7)66847
S. Letzter E0.09 S.Letzter@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64258
A. Lewicki C0.07 al632@cam.ac.uk (7)65914
W.B.R. Lickorish E1.18 W.B.R.Lickorish@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64283
E. Lila D0.12 el425@cam.ac.uk (3)39785
M. Lis D0.17 ml814@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65992
P Liu D2.08 panliu.0923@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)37993
B Loewe EL.08 B.Loewe@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37969
M. Löffler D0.22 ml718@cam.ac.uk (3)39796
J. Long C0.04 jl694@cam.ac.uk (3)37975
C. Lund E0.10 C.O.Lund@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64259
S. Lunz F1.17 sl767@cam.ac.uk (7)60399

Information provided by dbadmin@dpmms.cam.ac.uk