Email & phone list of all members of DPMMS

Note: Please use the prefix 01223 on all numbers if calling from outside CMS,
and add to each email the suffix .cam.ac.uk or .ac.uk as appropriate.


Name Room Email Phone
T. Karam C0.09 tk542@cam.ac.uk (7)65916
K Kavvadias F0.02 kk623@cam.ac.uk (7)60370
A. Keating E1.02 amk50@cam.ac.uk (7)66841
C Kehle F1.17 ck463@cam.ac.uk (7)60399
F.P. Kelly D1.14 f.p.kelly@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37963
D.P. Kennedy D0.24 d.p.Kennedy@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37964
A. Khukhro E0.15 ak467@cam.ac.uk (7)66857
T.W. Korner C1.09 T.W.Korner@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37983
A.G. Kovalev E1.13 A.G.Kovalev@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37979
M. Krannich E0.10 krannich@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64253
H. Krieger E1.19 hkrieger@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37970

Information provided by dbadmin@dpmms.cam.ac.uk