Email & phone list of all members of DPMMS

Note: Please use the prefix 01223 on all numbers if calling from outside CMS,
and add to each email the suffix .cam.ac.uk or .ac.uk as appropriate.


Name Room Email Phone
D. Gajic EL.04 dg405@cam.ac.uk (7)64244
D.J.H. Garling C2.08 D.J.H.Garling@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37974
M. Gataric D0.16 mg617@cam.ac.uk (3)39791
S. Gaw C0.15 sjg77@cam.ac.uk (3)37965
E. Ghiorzi C0.07 E.Ghiorzi@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65914
E Giannelli E0.07 Giannelli@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64256
A. Gibson C2.02 A.Gibson@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65902
M Giordano F0.01 mg846@cam.ac.uk
A.J.F.G.D.A. Girao C0.08 A.Girao@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65915
J. Goedecke J.Goedecke@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65896
A.P. Goucher D0.05 apg44@cam.ac.uk (3)37953
W.T. Gowers C2.04 W.T.Gowers@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37973
M. Griffin-Pickering D0.12 mkg27@cam.ac.uk (3)39785
G.R. Grimmett D1.02 g.r.grimmett@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37957
I. Grojnowski E1.03 I.Grojnowski@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37930
M. Gross E1.08 M.Gross@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37925
V Gruar C1.20 dpmmssec@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37996
V. Gruslys C0.08 V.Gruslys@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)60371
A Gutierrez Antonio C0.15 ag897@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37966

Information provided by dbadmin@dpmms.cam.ac.uk