Email & phone list of all members of DPMMS

Note: Please use the prefix 01223 on all numbers if calling from outside CMS,
and add to each email the suffix .cam.ac.uk or .ac.uk as appropriate.


Name Room Email Phone
D. Gajic EL.04 D.Gajic@damtp.cam.ac.uk (7)64244
M. Garcia Ortegon G0.02 mg770@cam.ac.uk
D.J.H. Garling C2.08 D.J.H.Garling@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37974
M. Gataric D0.16 M.Gataric@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)39791
S. Gaw C0.15 sjg77@cam.ac.uk (3)37965
E. Ghiorzi C0.07 E.Ghiorzi@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65914
A. Gibson C2.02 A.Gibson@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65902
O Gillespie og280@damtp.cam.ac.uk
M Giordano D0.11 mg846@cam.ac.uk (3)37922
M Gomez H0.08 mcg57@damtp.cam.ac.uk
N.M. Gottschling F0.01 nmg43@cam.ac.uk (7)60369
A.P. Goucher D0.05 apg44@cam.ac.uk (3)37953
W.T. Gowers C2.04 W.T.Gowers@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37973
T. Grall B0.14 tg418@cam.ac.uk (7)65254
M. Griffin-Pickering D0.12 mkg27@cam.ac.uk (3)39785
G.R. Grimmett D1.02 g.r.grimmett@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37957
I. Grojnowski E1.03 I.Grojnowski@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37930
M. Gross E1.08 M.Gross@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37925
T.G. GroƟmann FL.04 tg410@cam.ac.uk (3)39878
V Gruar C1.20 dpmmssec@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37996
V. Gruslys C0.08 V.Gruslys@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)60371
J Guerand C1.14 jg900@cam.ac.uk (7)65886
A Gutierrez Antonio C0.15 ag897@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37966
E Gwynne D2.04 egwynne@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)37949

Information provided by dbadmin@dpmms.cam.ac.uk