Email & phone list of all members of DPMMS

Note: Please use the prefix 01223 on all numbers if calling from outside CMS,
and add to each email the suffix .cam.ac.uk or .ac.uk as appropriate.


Name Room Email Phone
M. Dafermos E2.08 M.Dafermos@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64293
A. Dahlqvist D2.01 ad814@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37967
N. Datta D1.07 n.datta@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37955
S. David E0.03 sd637@cam.ac.uk (7)65897
C. Davidescu C.D.Davidescu@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
A. Dawid D0.24 apd@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37964
S. Demoulini C0.06 S.Demoulini@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37988
M. Dempster D0.24 M.Dempster@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37964
R. Dervan E0.13 R.Dervan@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64262
A Dittrich C0.14 grad-administrator@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)39794
S. Dodd C0.14 grad-administrator@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)39794
D. Dold F0.04 dd413@cam.ac.uk
D. Driver F0.04 dd425@cam.ac.uk
N Dupré C0.02 nd332@cam.ac.uk (7)65909
F. Durup C1.19 fr259@cam.ac.uk (3)37958

Information provided by dbadmin@dpmms.cam.ac.uk