Email & phone list of all members of DPMMS

Note: Please use the prefix 01223 on all numbers if calling from outside CMS,
and add to each email the suffix .cam.ac.uk or .ac.uk as appropriate.


Name Room Email Phone
S. Bacallado D1.10 sb2116@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37960
A. Baker C2.08 A.Baker@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37974
N. Baldin D0.07 nb517@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)66859
A.K. Baranowski E0.16 akb53@cam.ac.uk (7)65882
D. Barden E1.18 D.Barden@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64283
M. Bardestani C2.07 mb2215@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37926
B. Barrett E0.08 bjb48@cam.ac.uk (7)64257
L. Barrott E0.04 lb489@cam.ac.uk (7)64253
R. Bauerschmidt D1.19 rb812@cam.ac.uk (7)66806
G. Baverez F0.03 gb539@cam.ac.uk (7)60371
A.F. Beardon E1.18 a.f.beardon@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64283
J. Bell D0.10 jhb43@cam.ac.uk (3)37969
G. Benomio C0.09 gb505@cam.ac.uk (7)65916
N. Berestycki D2.07 N.Berestycki@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37962
T. Berrett D0.18 tbb26@cam.ac.uk (3)39798
Q. Berthet D2.03 Q.Berthet@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37946
C. Birkar E2.04 C.Birkar@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65898
T. Blackman C0.15 cca@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)37921
J. Blackwell C1.01 hodsec@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37994
A. Bode C0.02 ab921@cam.ac.uk (7)65909
B. Bollobas E2.05 B.Bollobas@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64290
A. Bouayad E1.04 A.Bouayad@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64270
E. Breuillard C1.13 efjb2@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37978
C Brick DL.08 cb954@cam.ac.uk (3)37921
C.J.B. Brookes C1.06 C.J.B.Brookes@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65894
T. Brown E0.04 tb430@cam.ac.uk (7)64253
M. Buran E0.16 mb973@cam.ac.uk (7)65882
N. Burke E0.14 ndb35@cam.ac.uk (7)65881
P. Bursill-Hall E0.06 piers@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37923
J. Button C0.10 J.O.Button@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65917

Information provided by dbadmin@dpmms.cam.ac.uk