Email & phone list of all members of DPMMS

Note: Please use the prefix 01223 on all numbers if calling from outside CMS,
and add to each email the suffix .cam.ac.uk or .ac.uk as appropriate.


Name Room Email Phone
L.K. Abraham D0.15 lkwa2@cam.ac.uk (3)39788
P.M.E. Altham D1.12 p.m.e.altham@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37954
C. Anastassiades E0.05 ca368@cam.ac.uk (7)66847
S. Andres D1.08 sa836@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)66852
S. Antonakoudis C2.07 sa443@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37926
J. Aston D1.03 J.Aston@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)66535
A Aviles Rivero D0.20 ai323@cam.ac.uk (3)39792
E.W. Ayers F0.05 ewa21@cam.ac.uk (7)64284
S. Bacallado D1.10 sb2116@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37960
N. Baldin D0.07 nb517@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)66859
A.K. Baranowski E0.16 akb53@cam.ac.uk (7)65882
D. Barden E1.18 D.Barden@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64283
I Bardet
B.J. Barrett E0.08 bjb48@cam.ac.uk (7)64257
L. Barrott E0.04 lb489@cam.ac.uk (7)64253
M. Batchelor C0.11 M.Batchelor@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65818
R. Bauerschmidt D1.19 rb812@cam.ac.uk (7)66806
G. Baverez F0.03 gb539@cam.ac.uk (7)60371
A.F. Beardon E1.18 a.f.beardon@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64283
J. Bell D0.10 jhb43@cam.ac.uk (3)37969
G. Benomio C0.09 gb505@cam.ac.uk (7)65916
N. Berestycki D2.07 N.Berestycki@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37962
T.B. Berrett D0.18 tbb26@cam.ac.uk (3)39798
Q. Berthet D2.03 Q.Berthet@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37946
C. Birkar E2.04 C.Birkar@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65898
T. Blackman C0.15 cca@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)37921
J. Blackwell C1.01 hodsec@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37994
T Bloom C1.04
A. Bode C0.02 ab921@cam.ac.uk (7)65909
B. Bollobas E2.05 B.Bollobas@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64290
A. Bouayad E1.04 A.Bouayad@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64270
E. Breuillard C1.13 efjb2@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37978
C Brick DL.08 cb954@cam.ac.uk (3)37921
C.J.B. Brookes C1.06 C.J.B.Brookes@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65894
A Bugeau
M. Buran E0.16 mb973@cam.ac.uk (7)65882
N.D. Burke E0.14 ndb35@cam.ac.uk (7)65881
S Burnham sb2306@cam.ac.uk
P. Bursill-Hall E0.06 piers@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37923
M Butler
M Butler mfb12@damtp.cam.ac.uk
J. Button C0.10 J.O.Button@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65917
R. Camina C0.06 R.D.Camina@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37988
P. Cardoso pe278@damtp.cam.ac.uk
A. Carlotti E0.12 ac894@cam.ac.uk (7)64261
T.K. Carne C1.08 T.K.Carne@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37989
G Charalambous E0.02 gc439@cam.ac.uk (7)66846
X. Chen E1.06 Xi.Chen@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
Y Chen yc433@damtp.cam.ac.uk
M. Chiodo C2.01 mcc56@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65901
J. Coates C1.08 J.H.Coates@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37989
A.J. Coca D1.11 alberto.j.coca@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)39791
M.J. Conder C0.12 mjc271@cam.ac.uk (3)37969
M. Dafermos E2.08 M.Dafermos@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64293
N. Datta F0.08 n.datta@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37955
N. Datta F0.08 N.Datta@damtp.cam.ac.uk (3)37955
S. David E0.03 sd637@cam.ac.uk (7)65897
A. Dawid apd@statslab.cam.ac.uk
N Debroux nd448@damtp.cam.ac.uk
S. Demoulini C0.06 S.Demoulini@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37988
M. Dempster D0.24 M.Dempster@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37964
R. Dervan E0.13 R.Dervan@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64262
V Dimitrov C2.06
S. Dodd C0.14 grad-administrator@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)39794
E Dormy
D. Driver dd425@cam.ac.uk
S Dryhurst
Y Ducimetiere
N Dupré C0.02 nd332@cam.ac.uk (7)65909
F. Durup C1.19 finance@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37958
J.A.H. Evans D0.09 jahe2@cam.ac.uk (3)37969
E.E. Faber E0.02 eef25@cam.ac.uk (7)66846
G.D. Farmer DL.08 gdf22@cam.ac.uk (7)65921
P.F. Faul C0.12 pf338@cam.ac.uk (3)37969
O.Y Feng D0.05 oyf20@cam.ac.uk (3)37953
A. Ferraguti E0.09 af612@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64258
L Finikarides DL.08 lf426@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65921
J Fintzen E0.13 jf457@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
D. Finucane C1.18 df224@maths.cam.ac.uk (7)66588
T.A. Fisher E1.09 T.A.Fisher@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64275
T.E. Forster C0.03 T.Forster@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37981
R. Freeland C0.04 rf348@cam.ac.uk (3)37975
A Freeman D2.04 alex.freeman@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)37949
N. Friedrich E0.08 N.Friedrich@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64257
R. Furner F0.09 raf59@damtp.cam.ac.uk (3)38177
D.J.H. Garling C2.08 D.J.H.Garling@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37974
S. Gaw C0.15 sjg77@cam.ac.uk (3)37965
E. Ghiorzi C0.07 E.Ghiorzi@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65914
A. Gibson C2.02 A.Gibson@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65902
J Gilbey jdg18@damtp.cam.ac.uk
M Giordano F0.01 mg846@cam.ac.uk
A.J.F.G.D.A. Girao C0.08 A.Girao@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65915
J. Goedecke J.Goedecke@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65896
A.P. Goucher D0.05 apg44@cam.ac.uk (3)37953
W.T. Gowers C2.04 W.T.Gowers@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37973
W Grace wjg@damtp.cam.ac.uk
M. Griffin-Pickering D0.12 mkg27@cam.ac.uk (3)39785
G.R. Grimmett D1.02 g.r.grimmett@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37957
I. Grojnowski E1.03 I.Grojnowski@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37930
M. Gross E1.08 M.Gross@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37925
V Gruar C1.20 dpmmssec@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37996
V. Gruslys C0.08 V.Gruslys@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)60371
G Gupta gg454@damtp.cam.ac.uk
A Gutierrez Antonio C0.15 ag897@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37966
E Gwynne D2.04 egwynne@maths.cam.ac.uk
S. Herbert sjh227@damtp.cam.ac.uk
J. Hermon D2.01 jh2129@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37967
A Hernandez
D Heydecker F0.01 dh489@cam.ac.uk
F.L Hiesmayr D0.12 flh27@cam.ac.uk (3)39785
M.E. Hill E0.12 meh69@cam.ac.uk (7)64261
M Honda
Y. Huang D1.17 yh288@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37929
T Hutchcroft D2.01 th361@cam.ac.uk (3)37967
J.M.E. Hyland C1.11 M.Hyland@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37986
A. Ichim C1.14 ai330@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65886
J Jankova D2.08 jj321@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37993
O. Janzer C0.13 oj224@cam.ac.uk (3)37969
A P F Jego F0.02 apfj2@cam.ac.uk
Z. Jin E0.11 zj230@cam.ac.uk (7)64260
T. Johnson E1.06 twj25@cam.ac.uk (7)64272
P.T. Johnstone C1.07 P.T.Johnstone@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37985
A. Keating E1.02 amk50@cam.ac.uk (7)66841
C Kehle F1.17 ck463@cam.ac.uk (7)60399
F.P. Kelly D1.14 f.p.kelly@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37963
D.P. Kennedy D0.24 d.p.Kennedy@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37964
M Kibble mmk60@damtp.cam.ac.uk
J. Kilbane E0.14 jk511@cam.ac.uk (7)65881
T.W. Korner C1.09 T.W.Korner@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37983
Y Korolev G2.05 yk362@damtp.cam.ac.uk
A.G. Kovalev E1.13 A.G.Kovalev@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37979
H. Krieger E1.19 hkrieger@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37970
N Kudryashova N.Kudryashova@maths.cam.ac.uk
P. G. Lammers F1.17 pgl27@cam.ac.uk (7)60399
S. W. C. Law C0.04 swcl2@cam.ac.uk (3)37975
R. Lawther C0.10 R.I.Lawther@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65917
I. Leader C2.02 I.Leader@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65902
M. Leonhardt E0.05 ml670@cam.ac.uk (7)66847
S. Letzter E0.09 S.Letzter@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64258
A. V Lewicki C0.07 al632@cam.ac.uk (7)65914
W.B.R. Lickorish E1.18 W.B.R.Lickorish@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64283
M. Lis D0.17 ml814@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65992
P Liu D2.08 panliu.0923@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)37993
B Loewe EL.08 B.Loewe@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37969
M. Löffler D0.22 ml718@cam.ac.uk (3)39796
J. Long C0.04 jl694@cam.ac.uk (3)37975
C. O Lund C.O.Lund@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64259
S. Lunz F1.17 sl767@cam.ac.uk (7)60399
C. Y. Mak E0.09 cym22@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64258
W. A A M Malten E0.11 waamm2@cam.ac.uk (7)64260
K. Mandel D1.07 kmandel@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37955
S. Martin C2.05 S.Martin@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64271
O. McEnteggart F0.13 om277@cam.ac.uk
A Menegaki F0.04 am2561@cam.ac.uk
C Metcalfe cg213@hermes.cam.ac.uk
L. Milicevic lm497@cam.ac.uk (7)65881
J.P. Miller D2.02 jpm205@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37951
A Mitov adm74@cam.ac.uk
R.H. Montgomery C2.06 R.H.Montgomery@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37980
B.S. Morley E0.16 bsm29@cam.ac.uk (7)65882
N. Morrison C1.04 nnm28@cam.ac.uk (7)65896
C. Mouhot E1.20 C.Mouhot@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37927
I Moyano C1.12 im449@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37993
E. Myers D1.09 e.r.myers@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37961
R. Nickl D1.01 nickl@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)65020
H. Niglas D0.09 hn270@cam.ac.uk (3)37969
J.R. Norris D2.05 J.R.Norris@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37947
S. Norton EL.02 S.Norton@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64243
O Öktem
J Page
J.V. Paiva Miranda De Siqueira C0.12 jvp27@cam.ac.uk (3)37969
E Pajer ep551@damtp.cam.ac.uk
P. Parmar P.Parmar@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)39798
F. Pasqualotto D0.09 fp313@cam.ac.uk (3)37969
G. Paternain C1.02 G.P.Paternain@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37995
D. Piazzoli dp478@cam.ac.uk
P Pietzonka pp462@damtp.cam.ac.uk
P Pietzonka
S. Pinner C0.15 partiii-secretary@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)37919
A R Pires E0.13 arp75@cam.ac.uk (7)64262
S. Pitts D1.12 s.pitts@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37954
S. Power F0.07 sp825@cam.ac.uk (7)60371
N. Prigge E0.11 np440@cam.ac.uk (7)64260
W Qian D0.17 wq214@cam.ac.uk (7)65992
L. Radicevic E0.01 lr397@cam.ac.uk (3)37969
O. Randal-Williams E2.06 o.randal-williams@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64291
A Rapaport C1.04 ar977@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
J. Rasmussen E2.02 J.Rasmussen@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64287
S. Rasmussen E1.04 S.Rasmussen@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64270
E-P.J. Räty C0.13 epjr2@cam.ac.uk (3)37969
G Recchia D0.08 glr29@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
R. Richard C2.06 rr567@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37980
L.C.G. Rogers D0.24 l.c.g.rogers@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37964
B. Roman D1.17 abr28@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37929
B. Romano E0.15 blr24@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)66857
J. Roseblade j.roseblade@jesus.cam.ac.uk
G. Rosso gr385@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37978
C. Rouzé D0.11 cr503@cam.ac.uk (3)37922
M. Rowland D0.11 mr504@cam.ac.uk (3)37922
P.A. Russell C0.11 P.A.Russell@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65922
J. Sahasrabudhe
R.J. Samworth D1.18 r.samworth@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37950
J. Saxl C2.08 J.Saxl@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37974
A.J. Scholl E1.05 A.J.Scholl@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65889
T. Sell FL.03 ts671@cam.ac.uk (3)37857
K Sexton kb484@damtp.cam.ac.uk
R. Shah D1.15 R.Shah@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)65923
A Sheth Thorne C1.05 ERCadmin@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)37976
T. Shibata D0.24 (3)37964
J. Shimmon C1.05 J.Shimmon@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37959
V. Silvestri D0.20 vs358@cam.ac.uk (3)39792
R Singh rs2004@damtp.cam.ac.uk
S.S. Singh sss40@cam.ac.uk
A. Smith C1.19 Angela.Smith@admin.cam.ac.uk (3)37999
I. Smith E2.01 I.Smith@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64277
P. Sousi D1.13 P.Sousi@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)66536
D. Spiegelhalter D2.06 D.Spiegelhalter@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37945
J Stevens
J Stevens F0.09
B.G. Stokell FL.03 bgs25@cam.ac.uk (3)37857
Y.M. Suhov D0.24 yms@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37964
R. Svaldi C2.01 rs872@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65901
P. Swinnerton-Dyer E1.10 H.P.F.Swinnerton-Dyer@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)66851
P. A Taylor F0.04 pat47@cam.ac.uk
M. Tehranchi D1.04 M.Tehranchi@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)64090
R B D Teixeira da Costa F0.02 rbdt2@cam.ac.uk (7)60371
S.M Thomas D0.07 s.m.thomas@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)66859
A.G. Thomason C2.03 A.G.Thomason@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37991
J. Thompson E1.10 J.G.Thompson@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)66851
J. Thorne E1.17 thorne@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37987
M. Tiba E0.03 mt576@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65897
B. C. Torricelli E0.04 b.torricelli@maths.cam.ac.uk (7)64253
A Uomo au253@damtp.cam.ac.uk
M. Van De Moortel F0.04 mcrv2@cam.ac.uk
A.M. van der Bles DL.08 amv46@hermes.cam.ac.uk (3)37921
P.L.L. Van Hintum E0.12 pllv2@cam.ac.uk (7)64261
P. Varju C1.10 P.Varju@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64273
T.L. Von Glehn C1.04 T.L.Von-Glehn@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65896
S.J. Wadsley C0.05 S.J.Wadsley@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64279
S.S. Wang F0.07 ssw29@cam.ac.uk (7)60371
R. C. H. Webb E2.03 webb@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64288
R. Weber Rrw1@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37944
W. Werner
P. Whittle D0.24 whittle@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37964
N. Wickramasekera E1.11 N.Wickramasekera@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64286
P.M.H. Wilson E1.12 P.M.H.Wilson@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37924
H. Wilton E2.07 hjrw2@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37982
J. Wolf C2.07 jw291@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
M.D. Wong D0.15 mdw46@cam.ac.uk (3)39788
Z. Wu E0.05 zw289@cam.ac.uk (7)66847
H. Xiao C1.12 (3)37993
Y. Xu E0.01 yx264@cam.ac.uk (3)37969
C. Xue E0.13 cx233@cam.ac.uk (7)64262
Y. Yamamoto C0.09 yy446@hermes.cam.ac.uk (7)65916
J. Yan E0.01 jy340@cam.ac.uk (3)37969
C-E Yarman
S. Zhai C1.08 sz303@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37989
Z Zheng zz344@damtp.cam.ac.uk
Z. Zhu D0.18 zz385@cam.ac.uk
J. Zou D0.04 jz459@cam.ac.uk (3)37952
A. Zsak C0.05 A.Zsak@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64279

Information provided by dbadmin@dpmms.cam.ac.uk