Email & phone list of all members of DPMMS

Note: Please use the prefix 01223 on all numbers if calling from outside CMS,
and add to each email the suffix .cam.ac.uk or .ac.uk as appropriate.


Name Room Email Phone
L.K. Abraham D0.15 lkwa2@cam.ac.uk (3)39788
P.M.E. Altham D1.12 p.m.e.altham@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37954
C. Anastassiades E0.05 ca368@cam.ac.uk (7)66847
S. Andres D1.08 sa836@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)66852
S. Antonakoudis C2.07 sa443@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37926
J. Aston D1.03 J.Aston@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)66535
A Aviles Rivero D0.20 ai323@cam.ac.uk (3)39792
E. Ayers F0.05 ewa21@cam.ac.uk
S. Bacallado D1.10 sb2116@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37960
A. Baker C2.08 A.Baker@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37974
N. Baldin D0.07 nb517@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)66859
M Ballu C0.01 mb2193@cam.ac.uk (3)39795
F. Bar C0.09 F.Bar@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37959
D. Barden E1.18 D.Barden@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64283
B. Barrett E0.08 bjb48@cam.ac.uk (7)64257
L. Barrott E0.04 lb489@cam.ac.uk (7)64253
M. Batchelor C0.11 M.Batchelor@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65818
R. Bauerschmidt D1.19 rb812@cam.ac.uk (7)66806
A.F. Beardon E1.18 a.f.beardon@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64283
J. Bell D0.10 jhb43@cam.ac.uk (3)37969
N. Berestycki D2.07 N.Berestycki@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37962
T. Berrett D0.05 tbb26@cam.ac.uk (3)37953
Q. Berthet D2.03 Q.Berthet@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37946
C. Birkar E2.04 C.Birkar@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65898
T. Blackman C0.15 cca@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)37921
J. Blackwell C1.01 hodsec@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37994
A. Bode C0.02 ab921@cam.ac.uk (7)65909
P. Bodere D0.20 pb681@hermes.cam.ac.uk (3)39792
B. Bollobas E2.05 B.Bollobas@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64290
A. Bouayad E1.04 A.Bouayad@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64270
E Boyd C0.15 compbiomphil@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)37966
E. Breuillard efjb2@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
C Brick DL.08 cb954@cam.ac.uk (3)37921
C.J.B. Brookes C1.06 C.J.B.Brookes@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65894
P.R.M. Brown E0.16 p.brown@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65882
T. Brown E0.04 tb430@cam.ac.uk (7)64253
N. Burke E0.14 ndb35@cam.ac.uk (7)65881
P. Bursill-Hall E0.06 piers@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37923
J. Button C0.10 J.O.Button@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65917
R. Camina C0.06 R.D.Camina@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37988
T. Cannings D0.20 T.Cannings@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)39792
J. Carmesin E0.07 jc964@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64256
T.K. Carne C1.08 T.K.Carne@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37989
M. Cekic E0.03 mc718@cam.ac.uk (7)65897
L. Cesbron F0.12 lpc31@cam.ac.uk
G Charalambous E0.02 gc439@cam.ac.uk (7)66846
M. Chiodo C2.01 mcc56@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65901
J. Coates C1.08 J.H.Coates@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37989
A.J. Coca D0.16 alberto.j.coca@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)39791
M. Dafermos E2.08 M.Dafermos@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64293
A. Dahlqvist D2.01 ad814@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37967
N. Datta D1.07 n.datta@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37955
S. David E0.03 sd637@cam.ac.uk (7)65897
A. Dawid D0.24 apd@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37964
S. Demoulini C0.06 S.Demoulini@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37988
M. Dempster D0.24 M.Dempster@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37964
R. Dervan E0.13 R.Dervan@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64262
S. Dodd C0.14 grad-administrator@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)39794
D. Dold F0.04 dd413@cam.ac.uk
D. Driver F0.04 dd425@cam.ac.uk
N Dupré C0.02 nd332@cam.ac.uk (7)65909
F. Durup C1.19 fr259@cam.ac.uk (3)37958
D. Ellis E1.07 dce27@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65890
J. Evans D0.09 jahe2@cam.ac.uk (3)37969
E. Faber E0.02 eef25@cam.ac.uk (7)66846
G.D. Farmer DL.08 gdf22@cam.ac.uk (7)65921
J. Fawcett C2.06 jbf31@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37980
W.Y. Feng EL.08 W.Y.Feng@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37931
A. Ferraguti E0.09 af612@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64258
S A Filippini E1.06 saf63@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64272
D. Firth-Godbehere E0.15 df374@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)66857
T.A. Fisher E1.09 T.A.Fisher@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64275
T.E. Forster C0.03 T.Forster@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37981
G. Fournodavlos E1.14 gf313@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)66831
R. Freeland C0.04 rf348@cam.ac.uk (3)37975
A Freeman D2.04 alex.freeman@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)37949
N. Friedrich E0.08 N.Friedrich@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64257
R. Furner F0.09 raf59@damtp.cam.ac.uk (3)38177
D.J.H. Garling C2.08 D.J.H.Garling@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37974
M. Gataric D0.16 mg617@cam.ac.uk (3)39791
S. Gaw C0.15 sjg77@cam.ac.uk (3)37965
E. Ghiorzi E0.01 E.Ghiorzi@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65880
E Giannelli E0.07 Giannelli@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64256
A. Gibson C2.02 A.Gibson@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65902
J. Gilbey E0.16 J.Gilbey@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65882
A. Girao C0.08 A.Girao@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65915
J. Goedecke C1.04 J.Goedecke@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65896
A. Goucher D0.05 apg44@cam.ac.uk (3)37953
T. Gould EL.08 ts368@cam.ac.uk (3)37931
W.T. Gowers C2.04 W.T.Gowers@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37973
M. Griffin-Pickering D0.12 mkg27@cam.ac.uk (3)39785
G.R. Grimmett D1.02 g.r.grimmett@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37957
I. Grojnowski E1.03 I.Grojnowski@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37930
M. Gross E1.08 M.Gross@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37931
V Gruar C1.20 dpmmssec@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37996
S. Gruen D0.18 sg844@cam.ac.uk (3)39758
V. Gruslys C0.08 V.Gruslys@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)60371
K. Habermann F1.17 K.Habermann@maths.cam.ac.uk
M. Hagen E1.06 mfh26@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64272
I. Hartarsky C0.07 ih322@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65914
A. Hazi C0.09 A.Hazi@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)60371
F. Hiesmayr D0.12 flh27@cam.ac.uk (3)39785
F. Hoffmann F0.12 fkoh2@cam.ac.uk
Y. Huang D1.17 yh288@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37976
J.M.E. Hyland C1.11 M.Hyland@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37986
M. Iacobelli C1.12 iacobelli@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37993
Z. Jin E0.11 zj230@cam.ac.uk (7)64260
C. Johansson C1.14 hcj24@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65886
P.T. Johnstone C1.07 P.T.Johnstone@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37985
A Jones D0.11 aj398@cam.ac.uk (3)37922
A. Kashlak F0.13 ak852@cam.ac.uk
A. Keating amk50@cam.ac.uk
C Kehle F0.03 ck463@cam.ac.uk (7)60371
F.P. Kelly D1.14 f.p.kelly@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37963
T. Kelly E2.03 tlk20@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64288
D.P. Kennedy D0.24 d.p.Kennedy@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37964
Y. Kezuka C0.12 Y.Kezuka@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)60371
J. Kilbane E0.14 jk511@cam.ac.uk (7)65881
A Kim D2.05 A.Kim@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)66925
E Kimber E0.16 E.Kimber@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65882
T.W. Korner C1.09 T.W.Korner@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37983
A.G. Kovalev E1.13 A.G.Kovalev@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37979
H. Krieger E1.19 hkrieger@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37970
N Kudryashova D0.10 N.Kudryashova@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)37969
P. Lammers F0.01 pgl27@cam.ac.uk (7)60371
S. Law C0.04 swcl2@cam.ac.uk (3)37975
R. Lawther C0.10 R.I.Lawther@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65917
I. Leader C2.02 I.Leader@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65902
M. Leonhardt E0.05 ml670@cam.ac.uk (7)66847
C. Letrouit F0.12 cl727@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
A. Lewicki C0.07 al632@cam.ac.uk (7)65914
W.B.R. Lickorish E1.18 W.B.R.Lickorish@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64283
E. Lila D0.12 el425@cam.ac.uk (3)39785
M. Lis D0.17 ml814@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65992
B Loewe B.Loewe@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
J. Loftus C0.07 jl961@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65914
J. Long C0.04 jl694@cam.ac.uk (3)37975
C. Lund E0.10 C.O.Lund@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64259
S. Lunz F0.03 sl767@cam.ac.uk (7)60371
M. Löffler D0.22 ml718@cam.ac.uk (3)39796
K. Maczynski D0.09 K.Maczynski@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)37969
W. Malten E0.11 waamm2@cam.ac.uk (7)64260
M. Marengon E0.10 mm2250@cam.ac.uk (7)64259
U. Marteau-Ferey C0.01 um225@cam.ac.uk (3)39795
S. Martin C2.05 S.Martin@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64271
A. Mathias am71@cam.ac.uk (3)39795
O. McEnteggart F0.02 om277@cam.ac.uk (7)60371
L. Milicevic E0.14 lm497@cam.ac.uk (7)65881
J.P. Miller D2.02 jpm205@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37951
R.H. Montgomery C2.06 R.H.Montgomery@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37980
K. Moore D0.15 K.Moore@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)39788
G Moschidis E0.12 gm576@cam.ac.uk (7)64261
S.K. Moss C0.13 S.K.Moss@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65920
C. Mouhot E1.20 C.Mouhot@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37927
E. Myers D1.09 e.r.myers@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37961
T Ngotiaoco tn323@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
R. Nickl D1.01 nickl@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)65020
J.R. Norris D1.18 J.R.Norris@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37947
P.R. North C0.13 P.North@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65920
S. Norton EL.02 S.Norton@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64243
T O'Shea B0.24 teo26@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37992
P. Parmar D0.18 P.Parmar@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)39798
F. Pasqualotto D0.09 fp313@cam.ac.uk (3)37969
G. Paternain C1.02 G.P.Paternain@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37995
B. Peruvemba Narayanan E0.13 B.P.Narayanan@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64262
D. Piazzoli F0.13 dp478@cam.ac.uk (7)60371
D. Pigoli D2.05 dp497@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)66925
S. Pinner C0.15 partiii-secretary@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)37919
S. Pitts D1.12 s.pitts@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37954
E. Powell F1.17 ep361@cam.ac.uk (7)60371
S. Power F0.07 sp825@cam.ac.uk (7)60371
N. Prigge E0.11 np440@cam.ac.uk (7)64260
D. Pálvölgyi C2.07 dp530@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37926
W Qian D0.17 wq214@cam.ac.uk (7)65992
O. Randal-Williams E2.06 o.randal-williams@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64291
J. Rasmussen E2.02 J.Rasmussen@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64287
S. Rasmussen E1.04 S.Rasmussen@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64270
C Rauch EL.08 cjr66@cam.ac.uk
J. Rizkallah C0.08 J.Rizkallah@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65915
L.C.G. Rogers D0.24 l.c.g.rogers@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37964
B. Roman D1.17 abr28@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37976
B. Romano E1.02 blr24@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)66841
J. Roseblade j.roseblade@jesus.cam.ac.uk
J Ross E1.01 J.Ross@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37990
G. Rosso C1.05 gr385@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37978
T Rostovtseva E0.15 tr321@cam.ac.uk (3)38091
C. Rouzé D0.11 cr503@cam.ac.uk (3)37922
M. Rowland D0.11 mr504@cam.ac.uk (3)37922
P.A. Russell C0.11 P.A.Russell@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65922
K. Sadeghi D0.04 ks776@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37952
R.J. Samworth D2.08 r.samworth@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37950
J. Saxl C2.08 J.Saxl@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37974
H. Sayal D0.18 H.Sayal@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)39758
J. Sbierski E1.14 jjs48@cam.ac.uk (7)66831
A.J. Scholl E1.05 A.J.Scholl@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65889
R. Shah D1.15 R.Shah@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)65923
J. Shimmon C1.13 J.Shimmon@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37959
V. Silvestri D0.20 vs358@cam.ac.uk (3)39792
A. Smith C1.19 Angela.Smith@admin.cam.ac.uk (3)37999
I. Smith E2.01 I.Smith@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64277
J. Smith E0.01 J.Smith@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65880
P. Sousi D1.11 P.Sousi@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)66536
D. Spiegelhalter D2.06 D.Spiegelhalter@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37945
B Stevens EL.04 bss29@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64244
Y.M. Suhov D0.24 yms@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37964
R. Svaldi C2.01 rs872@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65901
P. Swinnerton-Dyer E1.10 H.P.F.Swinnerton-Dyer@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)66851
T. Talbot D0.09 tjt29@cam.ac.uk (3)37969
S. Tavakoli D2.05 s.tavakoli@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)66925
M. Tehranchi D1.04 M.Tehranchi@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)64090
S.M Thomas D0.07 s.m.thomas@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)66859
A.G. Thomason C2.03 A.G.Thomason@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37991
J. Thompson E1.10 J.G.Thompson@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)66851
A Thompson amt69@cam.ac.uk
J. Thorne E1.17 thorne@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37987
M. Tiba E0.03 mt576@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65897
T. Tokieda C1.06 T.Tokieda@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)65894
I. Tomon E0.10 I.Tomon@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64259
B. Torricelli E0.01 b.torricelli@maths.cam.ac.uk (7)65880
A. Trescases C1.12 atrescases@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37993
M. Van De Moortel F0.04 mcrv2@cam.ac.uk
P. Varju C1.10 P.Varju@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64273
E. Vernet D0.04 ev315@cam.ac.uk (3)37952
R. Vianna E1.02 r.vianna@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)66841
T.L. Von Glehn E0.08 T.L.Von-Glehn@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64257
S.J. Wadsley C0.05 S.J.Wadsley@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64279
J. Waldron E0.04 J.A.Waldron@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64253
S Walker E0.15 sw703@cam.ac.uk (3)38091
T. Wang D0.18 T.Wang@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)39798
S.S. Wang F0.07 ssw29@cam.ac.uk (7)60371
Y. Wang D0.16 yw323@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)39791
C Warnick
L. Warnke C2.06 L.Warnke@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37980
R. C. H. Webb E2.03 webb@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64288
R. Weber D1.13 Rrw1@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37944
B. Wells-Day E0.12 B.Wells-Day@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64261
P. Whittle D0.24 whittle@statslab.cam.ac.uk (3)37964
N. Wickramasekera E1.11 N.Wickramasekera@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64286
P.M.H. Wilson E1.12 P.M.H.Wilson@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37924
H. Wilton E2.07 hjrw2@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37982
M.D. Wong D0.15 mdw46@cam.ac.uk (3)39788
Z. Wu E0.05 zw289@cam.ac.uk (7)66847
C Yao D0.24 cy306@cam.ac.uk (3)37964
H. Zhou C1.05 hz318@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37978
C. Zibrowius E0.10 C.B.Zibrowius@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64259
A. Zsak C0.05 A.Zsak@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64279

Information provided by dbadmin@dpmms.cam.ac.uk