Email & phone list of all members of DPMMS

Note: Please use the prefix 01223 on all numbers if calling from outside CMS,
and add to each email the suffix .cam.ac.uk or .ac.uk as appropriate.


Name Room Email Phone
L.K. Abraham D0.15 lkwa2@cam.ac.uk
P.M.E. Altham D1.12 p.m.e.altham@statslab.cam.ac.uk
C. Anastassiades E0.05 ca368@cam.ac.uk
S. Andres D1.08 sa836@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
S. Antonakoudis C0.11 sa443@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
C.J. Ashcroft E0.14 cja59@cam.ac.uk
J. Aston D1.03 J.Aston@statslab.cam.ac.uk
A Aviles Rivero D0.20 ai323@cam.ac.uk
E.W. Ayers F0.05 ewa21@cam.ac.uk
S. Bacallado D1.10 sb2116@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
M Ballu F0.02 mb2193@cam.ac.uk
A.K. Baranowski E0.16 akb53@cam.ac.uk
D. Barden E1.18 D.Barden@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
M. Batchelor D1.12 M.Batchelor@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
R. Bauerschmidt D1.19 rb812@cam.ac.uk
G. Baverez D0.07 gb539@cam.ac.uk
A.F. Beardon E1.18 a.f.beardon@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
C Bell B1.28 cb929@damtp.cam.ac.uk
J. Bell D0.15 jhb43@cam.ac.uk
N. Berestycki D2.07 N.Berestycki@statslab.cam.ac.uk
T.B. Berrett D0.18 tbb26@cam.ac.uk
Q. Berthet D2.03 Q.Berthet@statslab.cam.ac.uk
C. Birkar E2.04 C.Birkar@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
T. Blackman C0.15 cca@maths.cam.ac.uk
J. Blackwell C1.01 hodsec@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
T Bloom C1.04 tb634@cam.ac.uk
J. Bohr F0.01 jb2206@cam.ac.uk
B. Bollobas E2.05 B.Bollobas@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
E. Breuillard C1.13 efjb2@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
C Brick E0.07 cb954@cam.ac.uk
C.J.B. Brookes C1.06 C.J.B.Brookes@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
M. Buran E0.16 mb973@cam.ac.uk
S Burnham B1.27 sb2306@cam.ac.uk
P. Bursill-Hall EL.08 piers@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
J. Button C0.10 J.O.Button@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
R. Camina C0.06 R.D.Camina@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
P. Cardoso B0.29 pe278@damtp.cam.ac.uk
A. Carlotti E0.12 ac894@cam.ac.uk
T.K. Carne C1.08 T.K.Carne@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
G Charalambous E0.02 gc439@cam.ac.uk
B Chase F0.09 bc472@damtp.cam.ac.uk
X. Chen E1.06 Xi.Chen@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (7)64272
Y. Chen D0.17 yc382@cam.ac.uk
M. Chiodo C2.01 mcc56@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
J. Coates C1.08 J.H.Coates@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
A.J. Coca D1.11 alberto.j.coca@statslab.cam.ac.uk
S.C. Collingbourne FL.02 scc73@cam.ac.uk
M.J. Conder C0.12 mjc271@cam.ac.uk
M. Dafermos E2.08 M.Dafermos@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
S. David E0.03 sd637@cam.ac.uk
A. Dawid apd@statslab.cam.ac.uk
S. Demoulini C0.06 S.Demoulini@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
R. Dervan E0.10 R.Dervan@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
V Dimitrov C2.06 vd295@cam.ac.uk
S. Dodd C0.14 grad-administrator@maths.cam.ac.uk
S Dryhurst E0.06 sld52@cam.ac.uk
N Dupré C0.02 nd332@cam.ac.uk
F. Durup C1.19 finance@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
T. Du Toit F0.04 td415@cam.ac.uk
E.E. Faber E0.02 eef25@cam.ac.uk
G.D. Farmer gdf22@cam.ac.uk
P.F. Faul C0.12 pf338@cam.ac.uk
O.Y Feng D0.05 oyf20@cam.ac.uk
L Finikarides E0.07 lf426@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
J Fintzen E0.13
D. Finucane C1.18 df224@maths.cam.ac.uk (7)64270
T.A. Fisher E1.09 T.A.Fisher@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
T.E. Forster C0.03 T.Forster@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
A Freeman E0.07 alex.freeman@maths.cam.ac.uk
D. Gajic EL.04 D.Gajic@damtp.cam.ac.uk
D.J.H. Garling C2.08 D.J.H.Garling@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
M. Gataric D0.16 M.Gataric@maths.cam.ac.uk
S. Gaw C0.15 sjg77@cam.ac.uk
E. Ghiorzi C0.07 E.Ghiorzi@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
A. Gibson C2.02 A.Gibson@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
M Giordano D0.11 mg846@cam.ac.uk
A.P. Goucher D0.05 apg44@cam.ac.uk
W.T. Gowers C2.04 W.T.Gowers@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
M. Griffin-Pickering D0.12 mkg27@cam.ac.uk
G.R. Grimmett D1.02 g.r.grimmett@statslab.cam.ac.uk
I. Grojnowski E1.03 I.Grojnowski@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
M. Gross E1.08 M.Gross@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
V Gruar C1.20 dpmmssec@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
J Guerand C1.14 jg900@cam.ac.uk
A Gutierrez Antonio C0.15 ag897@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
E Gwynne D2.04 egwynne@maths.cam.ac.uk
J. Hermon D2.01 jh2129@statslab.cam.ac.uk
D Heydecker D0.11 dh489@cam.ac.uk
F.L Hiesmayr D0.12 flh27@cam.ac.uk
M.E. Hill E0.14 meh69@cam.ac.uk
M. Hofstetter F0.01 mh901@cam.ac.uk
J.V.S. Holstein C0.01 jvsh2@cam.ac.uk
Y. Huang D1.17 yh288@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
T Hutchcroft D2.01 th361@cam.ac.uk
J.M.E. Hyland C1.11 M.Hyland@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
A. Ichim C1.14 ai330@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
F.C. Illingworth C0.09 fci21@cam.ac.uk
J Jankova D2.08 jj321@statslab.cam.ac.uk (7)66925
O. Janzer C0.13 oj224@cam.ac.uk
A P F Jego apfj2@cam.ac.uk
T. Johnson E1.06 twj25@cam.ac.uk
P.T. Johnstone C1.07 P.T.Johnstone@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
LJ Jolliffe C0.02 ljj33@cam.ac.uk
T. Karam C0.09 tk542@cam.ac.uk
K Kavvadias F0.02 kk623@cam.ac.uk
A. Keating E1.02 amk50@cam.ac.uk
C Kehle F1.17 ck463@cam.ac.uk
F.P. Kelly D1.14 f.p.kelly@statslab.cam.ac.uk
C Kemp H0.08 clk40@damtp.cam.ac.uk
D.P. Kennedy D0.24 d.p.Kennedy@statslab.cam.ac.uk
A. Khukhro E0.15 ak467@cam.ac.uk
M Kibble H2.08 mmk60@damtp.cam.ac.uk
T.W. Korner C1.09 T.W.Korner@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
A.G. Kovalev E1.13 A.G.Kovalev@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
M. Krannich E0.10 krannich@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
H. Krieger E1.19 hkrieger@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
J.C.S. Laga E0.04 jcsl5@cam.ac.uk
P. G. Lammers F1.17 pgl27@cam.ac.uk
S. W. C. Law C0.04 swcl2@cam.ac.uk
I. Leader C2.02 I.Leader@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
M. Leonhardt E0.05 ml670@cam.ac.uk
W.B.R. Lickorish E1.18 W.B.R.Lickorish@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
P Liu D2.08 panliu.0923@maths.cam.ac.uk
B Loewe C0.10 B.Loewe@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
M. Löffler D0.22 ml718@cam.ac.uk
J. Long C0.04 jl694@cam.ac.uk
N. Looper E2.03 nl393@cam.ac.uk
S. Lunz F1.17 sl767@cam.ac.uk
S. Machado F0.02 sm2344@cam.ac.uk
C. Y. Mak E0.09 cym22@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
K. Mandel D1.07 kmandel@statslab.cam.ac.uk
S.D. Mann C0.08 sm2084@cam.ac.uk
T.G. Marge F0.04 tgm29@cam.ac.uk
S. Martin C2.05 S.Martin@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
G. Mavrogiannis FL.02 gm615@cam.ac.uk
O. McEnteggart F0.13 om277@cam.ac.uk
A Menegaki D0.04 am2561@cam.ac.uk
J.P. Miller D2.02 jpm205@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
P D T W Minter F0.03 pdtwm2@cam.ac.uk
B.S. Morley E0.16 bsm29@cam.ac.uk
C. Mouhot E1.20 C.Mouhot@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
I Moyano C1.12 im449@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
E. Myers D1.09 e.r.myers@statslab.cam.ac.uk
E Nestoridi D0.16 en339@cam.ac.uk
R. Nickl D2.05 nickl@statslab.cam.ac.uk
H. Niglas D0.09 hn270@cam.ac.uk
J.R. Norris C1.02 J.R.Norris@statslab.cam.ac.uk
J.V. Paiva Miranda De Siqueira C0.12 jvp27@cam.ac.uk
D. Parise F0.03 dp588@cam.ac.uk
J Park E0.08 jp835@cam.ac.uk
G. Paternain E1.07 G.P.Paternain@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
G.M. Pearson E0.08 gmp26@cam.ac.uk
F Pein D0.17 fp366@cam.ac.uk
S. Pinner C0.15 partiii-secretary@maths.cam.ac.uk
S. Pitts D1.12 s.pitts@statslab.cam.ac.uk
S. Power F0.07 sp825@cam.ac.uk
N. Prigge E0.11 np440@cam.ac.uk
W Qian D2.04 wq214@cam.ac.uk
L. Radicevic E0.01 lr397@cam.ac.uk
O. Randal-Williams E2.06 o.randal-williams@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
Z Randelovic C0.13 zr233@cam.ac.uk
D Ranganathan E1.01 dr508@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
A Rapaport C1.04 ar977@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
J. Rasmussen E2.02 J.Rasmussen@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
S. Rasmussen E1.04 S.Rasmussen@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
E-P.J. Räty C0.13 epjr2@cam.ac.uk
G Recchia E0.06 glr29@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
R. Richard C2.06 rr567@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
L.C.G. Rogers l.c.g.rogers@statslab.cam.ac.uk
B. Roman D1.17 abr28@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
B. Romano E0.15 blr24@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
G. Rosso C2.08 gr385@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
M. Rowland D0.11 mr504@cam.ac.uk
N Rubin-Blaier E0.09 nb595@cam.ac.uk
P.A. Russell C0.11 P.A.Russell@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
J. Sahasrabudhe EL.04 jdrs2@cam.ac.uk
R.J. Samworth D1.18 r.samworth@statslab.cam.ac.uk
J. Saxl C2.08 J.Saxl@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
J Scard B2.16 jrs96@damtp.cam.ac.uk
A.J. Scholl E1.05 A.J.Scholl@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
T. Sell FL.03 ts671@cam.ac.uk
K Sexton B1.28 kb484@damtp.cam.ac.uk
R. Shah D1.15 R.Shah@statslab.cam.ac.uk
A Sheth Thorne C1.05 ERCadmin@maths.cam.ac.uk
T. Shibata D0.24 ts480@cam.ac.uk (7)64272
J. Shimmon C1.05 J.Shimmon@statslab.cam.ac.uk
V. Silvestri D0.20 vs358@cam.ac.uk
S.S. Singh sss40@cam.ac.uk
A. Smith C1.19 Angela.Smith@admin.cam.ac.uk
I. Smith E2.01 I.Smith@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
P. Sousi D1.13 P.Sousi@statslab.cam.ac.uk
R.A. Spencer C0.02 ras228@cam.ac.uk
D. Spiegelhalter D2.06 D.Spiegelhalter@statslab.cam.ac.uk
R. Steinberg No desk rs236@cam.ac.uk
J Stevens F0.09 js2463@cam.ac.uk
B.G. Stokell FL.03 bgs25@cam.ac.uk
Y.M. Suhov D0.24 yms@statslab.cam.ac.uk
R. Svaldi C2.01 rs872@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
P. Swinnerton-Dyer E1.10 H.P.F.Swinnerton-Dyer@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
P. A Taylor D0.09 pat47@cam.ac.uk
M. Tehranchi D1.04 M.Tehranchi@statslab.cam.ac.uk
R B D Teixeira da Costa D0.10 rbdt2@cam.ac.uk
S.M. Thomas D0.04 s.m.thomas@statslab.cam.ac.uk
A.G. Thomason C2.03 A.G.Thomason@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
J. Thompson E1.10 J.G.Thompson@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
J. Thorne E1.17 thorne@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
M. Tiba E0.03 mt576@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
M. Tointon C0.07 M.Tointon@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
B. C. Torricelli E0.04 b.torricelli@maths.cam.ac.uk
A Uomo H1.11 au253@damtp.cam.ac.uk
M. Van De Moortel D0.07 mcrv2@cam.ac.uk
A.M. van der Bles E0.06 amv46@hermes.cam.ac.uk
P.L.L. Van Hintum E0.12 pllv2@cam.ac.uk
P. Varju C1.10 P.Varju@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
R.A. Velozo Ruiz FL.02 rav25@cam.ac.uk
T.L. Von Glehn C0.07 T.L.Von-Glehn@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
S.J. Wadsley C0.05 S.J.Wadsley@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
N. Wahl E1.01 nw394@cam.ac.uk
M.D. Wales C0.09 mw637@cam.ac.uk
A. Walker C0.07 aw530@cam.ac.uk
C.M. Warnick E1.14 c.m.warnick@maths.cam.ac.uk
R. C. H. Webb E2.03 webb@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
R. Weber Rrw1@statslab.cam.ac.uk
W. Werner
P. Whittle D0.24 whittle@statslab.cam.ac.uk
N. Wickramasekera E1.11 N.Wickramasekera@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
G. Wilkes E1.04 grw46@cam.ac.uk
P.M.H. Wilson E1.12 P.M.H.Wilson@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
H. Wilton E2.07 hjrw2@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
J. Wolf C2.07 jw291@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (3)37926
M.D. Wong D0.15 mdw46@cam.ac.uk
Z. Wu E0.05 zw289@cam.ac.uk
K B Wyczesany F0.12 kbw32@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)39734
K B Wyczesany F0.12 kbw32@maths.cam.ac.uk (3)39734
M Wydra B0.24 mww39@damtp.cam.ac.uk
C. Xue E0.13 cx233@cam.ac.uk
J. Yan E0.01 jy340@cam.ac.uk
Y Zhu C0.08 yz468@cam.ac.uk
Z. Zhu D0.18 zz385@cam.ac.uk (3)39798
A. Zsak C0.05 A.Zsak@dpmms.cam.ac.uk

Information provided by dbadmin@dpmms.cam.ac.uk